WRAWBY PARISH COUNCIL

The Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Wrawby Parish Council held in the Village Hall on Tuesday 14th May 2019.

PRESENT: Messrs I R Smith, R G Green, Mrs L Tandon, Mrs P Bosanquet, Mr W T Richardson and Mrs K Rothery. Also present were 2 members of the public.

<u>APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE</u> - Apologies for absence were received from Mr M Hebblewhite and Mr M Reddish (both working away) and Mrs K May (ill)

MINUTES: - The Minutes of the Meeting held on 6th March 2018 having been circulated, were approved for adoption.

APPOINTMENTS 2019-20

Office	Nomination	Proposer	Seconder
Chairman	I R Smith	R G Green	Mrs P Bosanquet
Vice Chairman	Mrs K Rothery	W T Richardsor	R G Green
CPRE Rep.	Mrs K Rothery	W T Richardson	n R G Green
Village Hall Reps.	Mrs L Tandon Mrs K May	I R Smith	K Rothery
Internal Audit Reps. (See Below)	Mrs K Rothery	R G Green	I R Smith
Playing Field Ass. Rep.	M Reddish	I R Smith	Mrs K Rothery
Responsible Financial Officer	Clerk to continue	I R Smith	Mrs K Rothery

Note

Re: Internal Audit Reps. -other Officer to be nominated when co-option finalised

<u>Clerk</u> – the Clerk advised that he is still seeking new contract of employment and will advise as soon as possible.

MATTERS FOR FURTHER DISCUSSION

None

The Chairman closed the meeting at 7.40 pm.